Introducing The RediRoot Team

The RediRoot team consists of a group of people that were brought together by a desire to bring something good into the world and a belief that RediRoot can help grow stronger healthier plants and trees.

As with many small teams, we have our specialties but we all work to support each other, please reach out in whatever way makes the most sense for you.

We have some fun things in store – let’s connect.

Tom Springer Jr.

Tom Springer Jr.

Director of Product Development

Phone: 503.830.9160
Email: tom@nurserysource.com
Available: Monday – Friday
Katie Moller

Katie Moller

Controller

Phone: 503.969.2406
Email: katie@nurserysource.com
Available: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Sara Hogarth

Sara Hogarth

Assistant Director of Operations

Phone: 971.386.8362
Email: sara@nurserysource.com
Available: Monday – Friday
Jeni Lee

Jeni Lee

Assistant Director of Marketing

Phone: 971.386.8323
Email: jeni@nurserysource.com
Available: Monday – Friday
Chris Murphey

Chris Murphey

Nursery Cultivation Specialist

Phone: 770.542.7229
Email: chris@rediroot.com
Available: Monday – Friday
Ryan Coast

Ryan Coast

Commercial Cultivation Specialist

Phone: 971.255.3290
Email: ryan@rediroot.com
Available: Monday – Friday